Sorry, this product is currently unavailable. If you're looking for something that will be of a similar fit in your studio, please contact us using the methods below.

IK Multimedia Composer Trio - Electronic Delivery – No Longer Available

Includes SampleTank 2.5 L, Miroslav Classik Edition, Sonik Synth 2

Product Description

IK Multimedia's Composer Trio offers up a killer combination of instruments and sounds - and at a serious value.  Composer Trio includes Sonik Synth 2, which is loaded with classic synth sounds, lush textures, and dense atmospheres; Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition, an incredible orchestral workstation with 250 sounds and 1.5GB of orchestral samples; and it includes Sample Tank 2 L, IK Multimedia's powerhouse sample player, which includes more than 900 sounds and works with virtually every DAW.  If purchased individually, this collection would cost five times more than when bundled in the IK Multimedia Composer Trio!

IK Multimedia Composer Trio at a Glance:

  • SampleTank 2 L
  • Sonik Synth 2
  • Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition

SampleTank 2 L
SampleTank 2 L is a "swiss army knife" of sound module plug-ins.  It has over 2GB of fresh material on one DVD! You'll enjoy a full range of playable pianos, guitars, basses, drums, orchestral, ethnic and keyboard instruments as well as unlimited sound shaping of new timbres suitable for every style of music.

Sonik Synth 2
Imagine creating new and unique sounds from a combination of traditional instruments, one-of-a-kind acoustic textures and classic synth sounds, all in a plug-in.  Sonik Synth 2 gives you that power, with hundreds of samples from Sonik Reality plus the flexible synthesis and effects capabilities of IK Multimedia's SampleTank.  Sonik Synth 2 allows you to build up to 16 multitimbral layers, each with different samples and using SampleTank's synthesis capabilities.  You can blend acoustic instruments with atmospheric pads, time-stretched vocal sounds, or any other combination you desire.  The possibilities are limited only to your imagination!

Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition
Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition is a powerful integrated Orchestral Workstation, and includes 250 incredible sounds and 1.5GB of samples in addition to 20 classic DSP effects and three synthesis engines. 


  • Includes SampleTank 2 L, Sonik Synth 2, and Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition
  • Mac and PC compatible
  • Plug-in formats: VST, AU, RTAS

Product Specifications

Condition New
Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
Virtual Instrument Type Strings, Brass and Woodwinds, Sampler
Plug-In Format RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
Operating System Mac, Windows

Product Reviews

No one has written a review yet. Be the first!

* Required Fields

Share Your Opinion

The best gear advice always comes from those who use it the most. That's where you come in! Let the pro audio world hear your voice with a review of the IK Multimedia Composer Trio - Electronic Delivery. Once you submit your review, please check your email and verify your address to have it posted.

How do you rate this product?
I would like to thank VK for the wonderful sales assistance, service and prices. This was my first purchase with you and it won't be my last. I only wish I'd discovered you years ago!
Matthew R.
I had two Grammy wins this year - Ray LaMontagne & Carolina Chocolate Drops. Both made with help from Vintage King!
Ryan F.
In almost 20 years in Pro audio buying, never did I receive a unit so well packed and exactly as described. Works flawlessly. The whole process has been so smooth. I will never hesitate to do business with you guys in the future and will recommend you to everyone I know.
Martin C.
This was my first experience buying something from Vintage King (although I surf the "used" categories on the website frequently!), and, despite being on the other side of the world, I had absolutely no trouble and everything went very smoothly.
Phil T.