Up to 36 months promotional financing* on qualified products! For more info, click here.
Our sales line is open Saturdays 12pm-5pm Eastern. Give us a call at 888.653.1184.

Vienna Symphony Trombone Ensemble Muted UPG To Full-Electronic Delivery

Three muted trombone ensemble featuring unprecendented articulation and expression - full version

View more products from:

Vienna Symphonic Library
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $50.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fast eDelivery

Quick email delivery of this software license is available when you order between 10am-5pm (ET), Mon – Fri. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    The Vienna Symphonic Trombone Ensemble Muted Full consists of three musicians. The trombone has been found in ensembles throughout its history since the Middle Ages. In the course of its history, the instrument has become increasingly versatile and its stylistic and sonic possibilities have grown to the point where today it is no longer subject to any musical genre. The muted recordings of this trombone ensemble are characterized by their soft yet rich tone, integrating harmoniously in various instrumentations and are perfectly suited for lyrical melodic solo lines.

    Sample content:

    • SHORT + LONG NOTES: Portato medium
    • DYNAMICS: Strong crescendo and diminuendo, 2, 3, 4, and 6 sec / Crescendo-diminuendo, 3 and 6 sec / Sforzatissimo
    • FLATTER: Flutter tonguing normal and crescendo
    • PERF INTERVAL: Legato / Marcato
    • PERF REPETITION: Legato / Portato / Staccato slow and fast / Normal and dynamics
    • FAST REPETITION: Staccato, 9 repetitions, 140 to 190 BPM
    • UPBEAT REPETITION: 1 upbeat, 90–150 BPM / 2 and 3 upbeats, 90–140, 160, and 180 BPM

    System requirements:

    • PC Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
    • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update) or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo
    • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
    • 950.5 MB free hard drive space
    • for the Standard Library, 950.5 MB for the Full Library
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type Brass and Woodwinds
    Plug-In Format aax, RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Related Blog Posts