Up to 36 months promotional financing* on qualified products! For more info, click here.

Vienna Symphonic Trumpet - C - UPG To Full- Electronic Delivery

Collection of C trumpet sounds - upgrade to full version

View more products from:

Vienna Symphonic Library
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $70.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fast eDelivery

Quick email delivery of this software license is available when you order between 10am-5pm (ET), Mon – Fri. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    The Vienna Symphonic Trumpet C Full collects sounds from a C trumpet. The sound of the trumpet has always denoted military strength, whether this was as a signaling instrument in battle or in a military band. The image of the trumpet as a symbol of authority and social standing goes hand in hand with its association with warfare.

    Sample Content:

    SHORT + LONG NOTES: Portato medium, normal, marcato, and with soft attack / Portato long, with light and strong vibrato, normal and marcato; without vibrato, normal, marcato, and with soft attack / Sustained, with strong and progressive vibrato DYNAMICS: Light dynamics without vibrato, 1.5, 2, 3, 4, 6 sec / Medium dynamics with and without vibrato, 1.5 (no vib.), 2, 3, 4, 6 sec / Strong dynamics with vibrato, 3 and 6 sec; without vibrato, 2, 3, 4, 6 sec / pfp without vibrato, 4, 6, and 8 sec / Sforzatissimo FLATTER + TRILLS: Trills, minor and major 2nd, slow and accelerando PERF INTERVAL: Legato with vibrato, normal and with sustain crossfading / Marcato PERF INTERVAL FAST: Marcato PERF TRILL: Trills, legato, minor to major 2nd PERF REPETITION: Legato fast / Staccato fast / Dynamics for all repetitions FAST REPETITION: Staccato, 9 repetitions, 140, 160, 210 BPM / Dynamics for all repetitions UPBEAT REPETITION: 1 upbeat, 90–140, 160, and 180 BPM / 2 and 3 upbeats, 90–140, 160, 180, and 200 BPM GRACE NOTES: Grace notes / Minor and major 2nd / Up and down SCALE RUNS: Octave runs, legato / Major, C to B key / Up and down ARPEGGIOS: Arpeggios, staccato / Diminished, major and minor from C to B key / Up and down / 2 speeds for all MORDENTS: Mordents, legato / Up and down / 6 variations each

    System Requirements:

    • PC Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
    • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update) or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo
    • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
    • 946.6 MB free hard drive space for the Standard Library, 946.6 MB for the Full Library


    • Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • Mac OS X 10.9 (or higher), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • 4 GB RAM
    • SSD or fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
    • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
    • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
    • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
    • 88 key master keyboard
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type Brass and Woodwinds
    Plug-In Format aax, RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register