Up to 36 months promotional financing* on qualified products! For more info, click here.

Vienna Symphonic Tenor Trombone Full - Electronic Delivery

Tenor trombone sample library - full version

View more products from:

Vienna Symphonic Library
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $120.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fast eDelivery

Quick email delivery of this software license is available when you order between 10am-5pm (ET), Mon – Fri. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    The Vienna Symphonic Tenor Trombone Full is a library of tenor trombone samples. The trombone has been found in ensembles and as a solo instrument throughout its history since the Middle Ages and can be used in all genres of music for brass instruments. In the course of its history, the trombone has become increasingly versatile and its stylistic possibilities have grown to the point where today the instrument is no longer subject to any stylistic constraints.

    Sample content:

    • SHORT + LONG NOTES: Portato short, soft attack / Portato medium, normal and soft attack, and marcato / Portato long with and without vibrato, soft attack, and marcato / Sustained with progressive and strong vibrato
    • DYNAMICS: Light dynamics with vibrato, 1.5, 2, 3, 4 sec; without vibrato, 1, 1.5, 2, 3, 4, 6 sec / Medium dynamics with and without vibrato, 1.5 (no vib), 2, 3, 4, 6 sec / Strong dynamics with vibrato, 4 sec; without vibrato, 2, 3, 4, and 6 sec / Sforzatissimo
    • PERF INTERVAL: Legato with vibrato, normal and with sustain crossfading / Marcato
    • PERF TRILL: Trills, legato, minor 2nd to major 3rd
    • PERF REPETITION: Staccato slow / Dynamics for all repetitions
    • FAST REPETITION: Staccato, 9 repetitions, 160 and 180 BPM / Dynamics for all repetitions
    • UPBEAT REPETITION: 1 and 2 upbeats, 80–140, 160, 180, 200, and 220 BPM / 3 upbeats, 80–140, 160, and 180 BPM
    • GRACE NOTES: Grace notes / Minor and major 2nd / Up and down
    • GLISSANDI: Performance glissandos, fast and slow, minor 2nd to diminished 5th / Fixed glissandos, fast, minor 2nd to diminished 5th, up and down / Fixed glissandos, slow, minor 3rd to diminished 5th, up and down
    • ARPEGGIOS: Arpeggios, staccato / Diminished, major and minor from C to B key / Up and down / 2 speeds for all

    System Requirements:

    • PC Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
    • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update) or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo
    • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
    • 1.0 GB free hard drive space
    • for the Standard Library, 1.0 GB for the Full Library
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type Brass and Woodwinds
    Plug-In Format aax, RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register