Up to 36 months promotional financing* on qualified products! For more info, click here.

Vienna Symphonic Flute 2 Full- Electronic Delivery

Flute collection - upgrade to full version

View more products from:

Vienna Symphonic Library
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $100.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fast eDelivery

Quick email delivery of this software license is available when you order between 10am-5pm (ET), Mon – Fri. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    Vienna Symphonic Flute 2 Full is a collection of flute samples. The flute, or concert flute, has been used throughout history. Once a technically complete traverse flute with a satisfactory timbre had established itself, the amount of solo literature for the instrument increased dramatically. Composers began to explore the limits of the instrument, and experiments with different tone colors and means of articulation resulted in a whole new palette of playing techniques. The Vienna Symphonic Library offers two different flutes as a single instrument download.

    Sample Content:

    • SHORT + LONG NOTES: Staccato / Portato short / Sustained with and without vibrato / Portato medium / Portato long with and without vibrato
    • DYNAMICS: pfp, 2 and 4 sec / Fortepiano and sforzato without vibrato / Medium dynamics with vibrato, 2 and 3 sec / Medium dynamics without vibrato, 1.5, 2, 3 sec / Strong dynamics without vibrato, 4 and 6 sec / pfp, 8 sec / Fortepiano and sforzato with vibrato
    • FLATTER + TRILLS: Flutter tonguing normal and dynamics / Trills normal, minor and major 2nd / Trills, minor and major 3rd, 4th / Trills dynamics, minor 2nd to minor 3rd
    • PERF INTERVAL: Legato / Grace notes, legato, minor 2nd to octave / Marcato
    • PERF INTERVAL FAST: Legato / Marcato
    • PERF TRILL: Trills, legato, minor 2nd to major 3rd
    • PERF REPETITION: Legato slow / Portato / Staccato / Legato fast / Dynamics for legato repetitions
    • FAST REPETITION: Staccato, 9 repetitions, 160, 170, 190 BPM / Staccato, 9 repetitions, 180, 200, 210 BPM / Staccato triplets, 12 repetitions, 130 to 160 BPM
    • GRACE NOTES: Grace notes / Minor 2nd to octave / Up and down
    • SCALE RUNS: Octave runs / Legato, major and minor from C to B key / Chromatic and whole tone / Up and down
    • ARPEGGIOS: Arpeggios / Legato and staccato / Diminished, major and minor from C to B key / Up and down / 2 speeds for staccato arpeggios

    System Requirements:

    • PC Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
    • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update) or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo
    • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
    • 1.9 GB free hard drive space for the Standard Library, 1.9 GB for the Full Library


    • Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • Mac OS X 10.9 (or higher), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • 4 GB RAM
    • SSD or fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
    • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
    • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
    • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
    • 88 key master keyboard
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type Brass and Woodwinds
    Plug-In Format aax, RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register