Up to 36 months promotional financing* on qualified products! For more info, click here.

Vienna Symphonic Exotic Percussion UPG To Full- Electronic Delivery

Sample collection featuring glass chimes, metal crotales, Japanese singing bowls, and more - upgrade to full version

View more products from:

Vienna Symphonic Library
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $55.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fast eDelivery

Quick email delivery of this software license is available when you order between 10am-5pm (ET), Mon – Fri. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    Vienna Symphonic Exotic Percussion Full features percussion instruments from various cultures and regions: Glass chimes, metal crotales, Japanese singing bowls (wood and rubber), log drum, spring drum, ocean drum, castanets, rails, various car honks, ratchets, whip, hammer, thunder sheet and wind machine. These percussion sounds will enrich your orchestral scores, dance tracks or ambient soundscapes with exotic flavors and can be a real source of inspiration.

    Sample Content:

    • CROTALES: Triangle beater / Single notes / bowed
    • THUNDERSHEET: Thundersheet B/C/D/E / Single hits, tremolo, rubs, bowed, and shaken
    • STEEL: Brake disks: Single hits, 2 variations / Springs: Single hits, glissandos slow and fast
    • HONKS: Bicycle horns / Single notes open and muted
    • CHIMES: Metal and bamboo chimes / Single strokes / Various other articulations
    • ANKLUNG: Single notes / Short, medium, and long
    • SHAKER: Bamboo, chrome, and kiwi-shaped plastic shaker / Single shakes / 1–2 upbeats / Performance repetitions / Tremolo normal and dynamics (except Kiwi), accelerando and ritardando
    • CAXIXI: Single strokes / Upbeats slow and fast / Repetitions slow and fast
    • GUIRO: Wood and gourd guiros / Single strokes / Repetitions
    • CLAVES: Fiber and wood claves, low and high / Single strokes
    • LOG DRUM: Medium and wood mallets / Single hits / Rolls
    • BOOBAMS: Wood sticks and yarn mallets / Single hits, upbeats, rebounds, rolls, and rim hits
    • MISCELLANEOUS PERCUSSION: Rainmaker / Ocean drums B / Shots / Sirens / Bullroarer / Vibratone / Flexatone / Articulations according to instrument

    System Requirements:

    • PC Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
    • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update) or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo
    • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
    • 870.8 MB free hard drive space for the Standard Library, 870.8 MB for the Full Library


    • Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • Mac OS X 10.9 (or higher), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • 4 GB RAM
    • SSD or fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
    • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
    • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
    • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
    • 88 key master keyboard
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type percussion
    Plug-In Format aax, RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register