Up to 36 months promotional financing* on qualified products! For more info, click here.

Vienna Symphonic Contrabass Trombone Full- Electronic Delivery

Samples of the contrabass trombone's dark, metallic timbre - full version

View more products from:

Vienna Symphonic Library
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $105.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fast eDelivery

Quick email delivery of this software license is available when you order between 10am-5pm (ET), Mon – Fri. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    Vienna Symphonic Contrabass Trombone Full is a collection of contrabass trombone samples. he sound of the contrabass trombone has a dark and metallic timbre and ranges from a melodious and subdued piano to massive explosions. It has great intensity in all registers, but is most often played in the lower register, where it plays the deepest part (4th trombone) in the four-part trombone group.

    Sample Content:

    • SHORT + LONG NOTES: Portato medium, marcato / Portato long
    • DYNAMICS: Light dynamics, 1, 1.5, 2 sec / Medium dynamics, 3, 4, 6 sec / Strong dynamics, 3 and 4 sec / Sforzatissimo
    • FLATTER + FX: Arpeggios, up/down and down/up / Duophonic playing, var. A and B
    • PERF INTERVAL: Marcato
    • PERF REPETITION: Portato fast / Dynamics, portato slow and fast
    • UPBEAT REPETITION: 1–3 upbeats, 80–150 BPM
    • GLISSANDI: Performance glissandos, minor 2nd to major 3rd / Fixed glissandos, minor 2nd to 4th, up and down (please note that fixed glissandos have different up and down ranges)

    System Requirements:

    • PC Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
    • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update) or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo
    • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
    • 1.2 GB free hard drive space for the Standard Library, 1.2 GB for the Full Library


    • Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • Mac OS X 10.9 (or higher), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • 4 GB RAM
    • SSD or fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
    • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
    • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
    • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
    • 88 key master keyboard
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type Brass and Woodwinds
    Plug-In Format aax, RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register