Up to 36 months promotional financing* on qualified products! For more info, click here.

Vienna Symphonic Bass Trumpet UPG To Full- Electronic Delivery

Sample of collection of bass trumpet sounds - mighty, full and dark timbre - upgrade to full version

View more products from:

Vienna Symphonic Library
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $60.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fast eDelivery

Quick email delivery of this software license is available when you order between 10am-5pm (ET), Mon – Fri. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    Vienna Symphonic Bass Trumpet Full is a collection of bass trumpet sounds. The bass trumpet has a mighty, full and dark timbre, which exhibits the typical trumpet characteristics in all registers. In the low register it is similar to the timbre of the tenor trombone, but it lacks the tenor trombone’s warmth and fullness. In today’s orchestral practice the bass trumpet is played by a trombonist because the instrument’s mouthpiece is similar in size to the trombone’s.

    Sample Content:

    • SHORT + LONG NOTES: Portato short with soft attack / Portato medium with and without vibrato, marcato, and with soft attack / Portato long, with normal (2 variations), progressive, and without vibrato, marcato and soft attack / Sustained with normal and progressive vibrato
    • DYNAMICS: Medium dynamics with vibrato, 1.5, 3, and 5 sec; without vibrato, 1, 1.5, 2, 3, and 4 sec / Strong dynamics with vibrato, 3, 4, and 6 sec.; without vibrato, 1, 1.5, 2, 3, 4, and 6 sec / pfp without vibrato, 4 and 8 sec / Sforzatissimo
    • PERF INTERVAL: Legato with vibrato, normal and with sustain crossfading / Marcato
    • PERF REPETITION: Legato fast / Staccato slow / Legato dynamics / Portato, staccato slow and fast crescendo
    • FAST REPETITION: Staccato, 9 repetitions, 160 and 200 BPM / Normal and crescendo
    • UPBEAT REPETITION: 1–3 upbeats, 80–140, 160, 180, and 200 BPM
    • GRACE NOTES: Grace notes / Minor and major 2nd / Up and down

    System Requirements:

    • PC Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
    • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update) or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo
    • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
    • 1.3 GB free hard drive space for the Standard Library, 1.3 GB for the Full Library


    • Windows 7/8/10 (latest update, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • Mac OS X 10.9 (or higher), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
    • 4 GB RAM
    • SSD or fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
    • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
    • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
    • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
    • 88 key master keyboard
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type Brass and Woodwinds
    Plug-In Format aax, RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register