Up to 36 months promotional financing* on qualified products! For more info, click here.
Our sales line is open Saturdays 12pm-5pm Eastern. Give us a call at 888.653.1184.

Toontrack Metal Guitar EZmix 2 Value Pack - Electronic Delivery

Plug-in for signature metal-based guitar tones from artists like the Megadeth, The Black Dahlia Murder, Arch Enemy and more

View more products from:

Toontrack Plugins
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $149.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fast eDelivery

Quick email delivery of this software license is available when you order between 10am-5pm (ET), Mon – Fri. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    This limited-time-only savings bundle gives you EZmix 2 paired with the first two editions in the Toontrack EZmix Metal Guitar Gods Pack. Combined, you get a total of 100 rhythm, lead, clean and various effect-saturated amp/cab simulated settings – directly modeled and EQ-matched from the personal tones of eight of modern metal’s most interesting players: Fredrik Thordendal (Meshuggah), Mattias IA Eklundh (Freak Kitchen), Misha “Bulb” Mansoor (Periphery), Devin Townsend (The Devin Townsend Project), Chris Broderick (Megadeth), Tosin Abasi (Animals as Leaders), Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy), Ryan Knight (The Black Dahlia Murder).


    • EZmix 2, including in excess of 350 all-purpose mix settings
    • Two (2) EZmix Packs (Metal Guitar Gods, Metal Guitar Gods 2)
    • 100 guitar/bass settings based on amp and cab simulation
    • Modeled and EQ-matched directly from the artists’ personal tones
    • Rhythm, lead, clean and various effect-saturated tones
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type Guitars and Bass
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register