Best Service Chris Hein Horns Compact - Electronic Delivery

54 brass and woodwind instruments for jazz, pop, big band and funk

View more products from:

Best Service
Included with your purchase:
  • Free Tech Support
  • Free Electronic Delivery
Our Price: $189.00

12-month financing with the Vintage King credit card

Fastest eDelivery 24/7!

This product is delivered by download. Once your order is complete, you will receive a license code via email within minutes. Note: Software is not returnable.

Need expert advice? Click here.

Product Description
Additional Information
  • Product Description

    Best Service Chris Hein Horns Compact is a powerful Brass & Woodwind instrument including all the 54 solo instruments from the highly acclaimed Chris Hein Horns Complete plus six synth-brass instruments.

    Each of the solo instruments has six velocities for the sustained notes and five different articulations available via Hot-Keys. No key-switching is required to access different articulations and playing-techniques. The main window shows an eight channel mixer which makes it easy to combine the solo-instruments to powerful sections.

    Create your own combinations of instruments, play them all together or build your own live-setup with separate sections in different keyboard zones. All in one single instrument.


    • 13 x Trompete
    • 4 x Fluegelhorn
    • 9 x Tenor-Posaune
    • 6 x Bass-Posaune
    • 1 x Cimbasso
    • 2 x Tuba
    • 1 x Alphorn
    • 4 x Klarinette
    • 2 x Sopran Saxofon
    • 4 x Alt Saxofon
    • 3 x Tenor Saxofon
    • 2 x Bariton Saxofon
    • 1 x Bass-Saxofon
    • 1 x ContraBass-Saxofon
    • 6 x Synth-Brass
    • 1x C-Flöte


    • 54 Solo Instruments
    • 6 Synth-Brass Instruments
    • Approx. 9.800 Samples
    • 5 GB Content
    • Built-in Mixer
    • 5 different Playing Techniques
    • No Key-Switches required
    • Up to 8 Velocities per Note
    • Detailed Control-Features
    • 6 DSP EFX, 21 Convolutions
    • Revolutionary interface design with Hot-Keys, intelligent Legato & Vibrato
    • Compatible with Kontakt (Player) 5.0.3 or newer
  • Additional Information

    Condition New
    Software Delivery Electronic Delivery
    Virtual Instrument Type Brass and Woodwinds
    Plug-In Format AAX Native, RTAS, AU, VST, Standalone
    Operating System Mac, Windows
  • Reviews

    This product currently has no reviews.

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register